More than parts

Precision
perfected

We are your one-stop shop for mechanical precision parts and assemblies.

Clamping chuck of a CNC turning centre
COO in the production workshop. He is holding a tablet computer.
test1
A reliable partner

From co-engineering
to the finished product

Our work begins where your ideas, plans or prototypes end. Whatever the required size or quantity, we deliver high-precision parts and assemblies in perfect quality at a fair price.

Your partner for customised solutions

It all starts with an idea. Our job is to turn
that into the best possible solution for you.

What we stand for

Complex parts,
clever solutions

  • 0
    years of experience
  • 0
    qualified specialists
  • 0
    cnc machines
  • 0
    3D measuring equipment
  • 0
    machines for end processing
one goal:
satisfied customers
Two machine operators at the C 400 CNC milling centre with HS-Flex pallet system
A tradition of delivering

Experts through and through

Our flexible team focuses on solutions and makes sure to meet your needs for high-precision parts quickly and reliably at all times. Every member of the team contributes their own skills, from technicians and supervisors to specialists and apprentices. We are proud of our team at Mockel.

What our customers say:

Mockel offers unbeatable co-engineering expertise and quality for the price. Whether we want optimised lightweight parts or economically produced components for series production, they give us the quality we need and are great to work with. Our crosscar could not have succeeded without Mockel.

Yannick Neuville, Managing director of Lifelive

We have relied on Mockel to produce many of our standard components, as they constantly meet our high quality requirements. They are also easy to work with and are experts in their field.

Karl-Heinz Backes, CEO of Myrenne GmbH

As Head of Purchasing for our aerospace division, I have known Mockel for a long time. We have long-term contracts for our standard parts, which Mockel produces and delivers reliably. They are also extremely flexible and can respond to urgent needs, which we value a lot.

Project procurement officer at Gmt

Mockel is our one-stop store for very complex electronic housings. The technical expertise of the entire team is reflected in the outstanding quality of the products.

Project procurement officer at Thales Alenia

As a company in the defense industry, we need a very diverse portfolio of series parts. Mockel has been the right series production partner for us for a long time. More and more, the team is also convincing us as a prototype manufacturer that quickly achieves convincing results.

Project procurement officer at FN Herstal

Do you have questions? Our team will be happy to help.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

This website uses cookies. These are small text files that are created by a programme on the website’s server but stored on your computer or its hard drive. Cookies are at least partly technically essential for proper communication between your computer and the website. They may have other functions, such as maintaining your preferences and sending a certain amount of data to the website to evaluate and improve its operation. If you accept the use of cookies, we will assume that you authorise the processing of the data sent to us if you continue to browse. For more information on cookies and how to delete them depending on your browser type, please visit www.allaboutcookies.org.

More than parts

Präzision
in Perfektion

Wir sind Ihr One-Stop-Shop für mechanische Präzisionsteile und Baugruppen.

Spannfutter eines CNC-Drehzentrums mit einer eingespannten gefrästen Gabel, etwas darunter Reitstock mit eingespannter Spitze.
COO zeigt einem Maschinenbediener etwas auf seinem Tablet.
komponenten-0003-home
Immer auf Augenhöhe

Vom Co-Engineering
bis zum Produkt

Ihre Ideen, Pläne oder Prototypen markieren den Beginn unserer Arbeit. Ob es sich um kleine oder große, 5 oder 10.000 hochpräzise Bauteile oder Baugruppen handelt: Wir liefern Ihnen eine wirtschaftliche Lösung in perfekter Qualität.

Ihr Partner für individuelle Lösungen

Am Anfang stehen eine Idee und das Ziel,
die beste Lösung für sie zu erreichen.

Wofür wir stehen

Komplexe Teile,
innovative Lösungen

  • 0
    Jahre Erfahrung
  • 0
    qualifizierte Mitarbeiter
  • 0
    CNC Maschinen
  • 0
    3D-Messgeräte
  • 0
    Weiterverarbeitungs­maschinen
mit nur einem Ziel:
vollkommene Kundenzufriedenheit
Zwei Maschinenbediener am C400 CNC-Fräszentrum mit HS-Flex Palettensystem
Tradition verpflichtet

Experten durch und durch

Unser agiles und lösungsorientiertes Team sorgt gemeinsam dafür, dass wir Ihren Bedarf an hochpräzisen Bauteilen jederzeit schnell und verlässlich erfüllen. Jede(r) Einzelne bringt sich mit individuellen Fähigkeiten ein, Techniker:in, Meister:in, Facharbeiter:in oder Auszubildende(r). Darauf sind wir bei Mockel besonders stolz.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Für Mockel sprechen Co-Engineering-Kompetenz, Qualität und Preis. Da passt alles, fachlich wie menschlich – egal ob wir nach einem optimierten leichteren Teil oder nach einem wirtschaftlich gefertigten Serienteil fragen. Damit leistet das Mockel-Team einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Erfolg unserer Crosscars.

Yannick Neuville, Geschäftsführer Lifelive

Wir vertrauen die Fertigung vieler unserer Serienteile der Firma Mockel an, da die Qualität unseren hohen Anforderungen entspricht. Zudem schätzen wir den reibungslosen und kompetenten Kontakt.

Karl-Heinz Backes, Geschäftsführer Myrenne Gmbh

Als Abteilungsleiterin des Einkaufs unseres Luftfahrtbereiches kenne ich Mockel schon lange. Unsere Serienteile, für die mehrjährige Rahmenverträge bestehen, werden zuverlässig produziert und termintreu geliefert. Auch für kurzfristige Bedarfe schätzen wir Mockel als flexiblen und zuverlässigen Partner sehr.

Projekteinkäuferin Gmt

Mockel ist unser One-Stop-Shop für sehr komplexe Elektronikgehäuse. Die technische Kompetenz des gesamten Teams spiegelt sich in der herausragenden Qualität der Produkte wider.

Einkäufer Thales Alenia

Als Unternehmen aus der Wehrtechnik-Branche benötigen wir ein sehr diverses Portfolio an Serienteilen. Mockel ist für uns schon lange der richtige Serienfertigungspartner. Mehr und mehr überzeugt das Team uns auch als Prototypenfertiger, der schnell zu überzeugenden Ergebnissen kommt.

Einkäufer FN Herstal

Haben Sie Fragen? Unser Team hilft gerne weiter.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Kontakt

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Dies sind kleine Textdateien, die von einem Programm auf dem Server der Website erstellt, aber auf Ihrem Computer oder dessen Festplatte gespeichert werden. Cookies sind zumindest teilweise technisch unerlässlich für die ordnungsgemäße Kommunikation zwischen Ihrem Computer und der Website. Sie können andere Funktionen haben, wie z.B. die Beibehaltung Ihrer Präferenzen und das Senden einer bestimmten Menge von Daten an die Website, um deren Betrieb zu bewerten und zu verbessern. Wenn Sie die Verwendung von Cookies akzeptieren, werden wir davon ausgehen, dass Sie die Verarbeitung der uns übermittelten Daten genehmigen, wenn Sie weiter surfen. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und wie Sie diese je nach Browsertyp löschen können, finden Sie unter www.allaboutcookies.org.